BC Lions Premier Partners


Coast Capital Savings has been a Premier Partner and the Official Credit Union of the BC Lions Football Club since 2013.  Coast Capital is Canada’s largest credit union by membership with 504,000 members and 50 branches in the Metro Vancouver, Fraser Valley, and Vancouver Island regions of BC.

Being a good corporate citizen is fundamental to Coast Capital’s purpose as an organization.  That’s why they’re out in the community every day donating time, money, and expertise to worthwhile causes.

The BC Lions’ signature “Lions Pride” program, a high school outreach initiative highlighting the importance of making positive life choices and choosing alternate activities to gang involvement aligns with Coast Capital’s commitment to building a richer future for youth in our communities.

Pacific Northwest LNG

 

Pacific NorthWest LNG is a proposed natural gas liquefaction and export facility on Lelu Island within the District of Port Edward on land administered by the Prince Rupert Port Authority. The facility would liquefy and export natural gas produced by Progress Energy Canada Ltd. in northeast B.C

Pacific NorthWest LNG will generate new economic and social benefits for the local community, BC and Canada in an environmentally safe and sustainable manner. Facility operations will create an estimated 330 long-term careers in the community, plus generate about 300 new local, spinoff jobs. Up to 4,500 jobs will be created at peak construction.

 

FortisBC

As the official natural gas supplier of the BC Lions, FortisBC has partnered with the club since 2009.

This partnership includes the development of Energy Champions school program which visits 75 schools throughout the Lower Mainland and British Columbia. The Energy Champions message carries forward through the in-game Energy Champions contest.

 

Nissan began their partnership with the Lions in 2010 as the official automotive supplier of the club.

The coaching staff and executive management of the BC Lions are all proud to drive Nissans.

In 2015, Nissan continued their support of high school football across Canada with the Nissan Kickoff Project. Check out #NissanKickoffProject on social media to learn more about the program.

 

Making their debut as a BC Lions premier partner during the 2011 season, the Lions are proud to name Budweiser the official beer of the club.Budweiser is the proud presenting partner of the Lions After Parties and Viewing Parties.  Find your local Lions supporting pub here, presented by Budweiser.
TELUS is proud to be a premier partner and exclusive telecommunications supplier of the BC Lions Football Club. At TELUS, we want to be as well known for our community and environment programs as we are for the quality of our networks.Using state-of-the-art technology, TELUS unleashes the power of the internet to deliver the best solutions to Canadians at home, in the workplace and on the move. For more information, visit telus.com.

 

 

 

BC Lions Official Partners


Pepsi CAT Rental Store Government of Canada
Encana Ricoh
MBNA Tim Hortons

 

 

ITA Sirius XM
Province of BC Purolator Amacon  Save on Foods
Fisherman's Friend  Harvest Meats TSN-1040  The Province

 

 

BC Lions Preferred Partners


Budget Brake & Muffler BC Fed BC Egg Intact Insurance
Alpine Credits Edgewater Casino C&D Logistics cdi
Kinetica Print   New_reebok_logoWhite Payworks
Safeway Uniglobe

 

BC Lions Preferred Suppliers


Axiom Builders axiombuilders.ca
Booster Juice  boosterjuice.com
The Brick  thebrick.com
D.A. Townley datownley.com
Hard Rock Casino  hardrockcasinovancouver.com
Jackson Triggs jacksontriggswinery.com
Mail-O-Matic
mail-o-matic.com
Mills Office Productivity  mills.ca
Park N’ Fly parknfly.ca
Penske Truck Rental pensketruckrental.com
Shark Club Sports Bar & Grill sharkclub.com
Silver Star Ski Resort skisilverstar.com
Studio 10 Productions studio10productions.ca
Surgical Centres surgicalcentres.com

 

 

BC Lions Suppliers


Canadian Sun Supplements canadiansun.com
Days Inn – Surrey daysinnsurrey.com
MedRay Imaging medrayimaging.com
Muscle MLK  musclemlk.ca
PVL Certified Sports Nutrition pvldirect.com
Red Square Bakery rsquare.com