Schedule | B.C. Lions

Schedule BC Lions

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Central | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland

Click on the Game Date for more details

2015 BC Lions Schedule
Week Game Date Away - Home - Time Attendance Tickets
B Fri Jun 12 BC 0 Calgary 0 6:30 pm
02 Sat Jul 04 BC 0 Ottawa 0 3:00 pm
03 Fri Jul 10 Saskatchewan 0 BC 0 7:00 pm
04 Fri Jul 17 BC 0 Saskatchewan 0 7:00 pm
05 Fri Jul 24 Toronto 0 BC 0 7:00 pm
06 Thu Jul 30 BC 0 Winnipeg 0 5:30 pm
07 Thu Aug 06 Edmonton 0 BC 0 7:00 pm
08 Sat Aug 15 BC 0 Hamilton 0 4:00 pm
09 Thu Aug 20 Montreal 0 BC 0 7:00 pm
11 Thu Sep 03 BC 0 Montreal 0 4:30 pm
12 Sun Sep 13 Ottawa 0 BC 0 1:00 pm
13 Fri Sep 18 BC 0 Calgary 0 6:00 pm
14 Sat Sep 26 BC 0 Edmonton 0 1:00 pm
15 Sat Oct 03 Saskatchewan 0 BC 0 4:00 pm
16 Sat Oct 10 Winnipeg 0 BC 0 7:00 pm
17 Sat Oct 17 BC 0 Edmonton 0 4:00 pm
18 Fri Oct 23 Hamilton 0 BC 0 7:00 pm
19 Fri Oct 30 BC 0 Toronto 0 4:00 pm
20 Sat Nov 07 Calgary 0 BC 0 4:00 pm

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

BC LIONS STORE Shop now
@BCLions