2013 Schedule | B.C. Lions
CFL Schedule

Timezone:

Click on the Game Date for more details

Date Away - Home - Time Attendance
Pre-Season A
Wed Jun 12 Toronto 24 Winnipeg 6 5:00 pm 28,642
Thu Jun 13 Hamilton 33 Montreal 26 4:00 pm 20,514
Fri Jun 14 Saskatchewan 31 Edmonton 24 6:00 pm 26,623
Fri Jun 14 BC 29 Calgary 27 6:00 pm 26,328
Pre-Season B
Thu Jun 20 Montreal 20 Toronto 24 4:00 pm 6,204
Thu Jun 20 Winnipeg 0 Hamilton 52 4:00 pm 12,732
Thu Jun 20 Calgary 24 Saskatchewan 23 7:00 pm 32,003
Fri Jun 21 Edmonton 27 BC 22 7:00 pm 26,733
Week 1
Thu Jun 27 Montreal 38 Winnipeg 33 6:00 pm 33,500
Fri Jun 28 Hamilton 34 Toronto 39 4:00 pm 29,852
Fri Jun 28 BC 32 Calgary 44 7:00 pm 26,625
Sat Jun 29 Saskatchewan 39 Edmonton 18 12:30 pm 35,869
Week 2
Thu Jul 04 Winnipeg 19 Montreal 11 4:00 pm 22,134
Thu Jul 04 Toronto 16 BC 24 7:00 pm 25,255
Fri Jul 05 Calgary 21 Saskatchewan 36 6:00 pm 35,296
Sun Jul 07 Edmonton 30 Hamilton 20 2:00 pm 12,612
Week 3
Thu Jul 11 Saskatchewan 39 Toronto 28 4:30 pm 18,211
Fri Jul 12 Calgary 22 Montreal 14 4:30 pm 23,184
Sat Jul 13 Winnipeg 20 Hamilton 25 3:30 pm 13,085
Sat Jul 13 BC 17 Edmonton 3 6:30 pm 31,310
Week 4
Fri Jul 19 Toronto 35 Winnipeg 19 5:00 pm 31,257
Sat Jul 20 Montreal 27 Calgary 38 4:00 pm 27,378
Sat Jul 20 Edmonton 21 BC 31 7:00 pm 26,623
Sun Jul 21 Hamilton 0 Saskatchewan 37 4:00 pm 37,372
Week 5
Thu Jul 25 Edmonton 27 Montreal 32 4:30 pm 23,021
Fri Jul 26 Calgary 37 Winnipeg 24 5:00 pm 31,567
Sat Jul 27 Saskatchewan 32 Hamilton 20 4:30 pm 13,002
Tue Jul 30 BC 12 Toronto 38 4:30 pm 20,064
Week 6
Fri Aug 02 Hamilton 30 Edmonton 29 6:00 pm 31,006
Mon Aug 05 Winnipeg 20 BC 27 4:00 pm 26,856
Week 7
Thu Aug 08 Toronto 38 Montreal 13 4:30 pm 22,068
Fri Aug 09 Saskatchewan 27 Calgary 42 6:00 pm 35,637
Week 8
Fri Aug 16 Hamilton 37 Winnipeg 18 5:00 pm 32,409
Sat Aug 17 Montreal 21 Saskatchewan 24 1:00 pm 40,637
Sat Aug 17 Calgary 22 BC 26 6:00 pm 29,201
Sun Aug 18 Edmonton 33 Toronto 36 4:00 pm 19,656
Week 9
Thu Aug 22 BC 38 Montreal 39 4:30 pm 22,465
Fri Aug 23 Calgary 35 Toronto 14 4:30 pm 21,157
Sat Aug 24 Winnipeg 14 Hamilton 37 10:00 am 13,138
Sat Aug 24 Saskatchewan 30 Edmonton 27 1:00 pm 41,868
Week 10
Fri Aug 30 Hamilton 26 BC 29 7:00 pm 30,564
Sun Sep 01 Winnipeg 25 Saskatchewan 48 1:00 pm 44,910
Mon Sep 02 Edmonton 34 Calgary 37 2:00 pm 32,217
Tue Sep 03 Montreal 20 Toronto 9 4:30 pm 18,863
Week 11
Fri Sep 06 Calgary 22 Edmonton 12 6:00 pm 33,654
Sat Sep 07 BC 29 Hamilton 37 1:00 pm 13,101
Sun Sep 08 Toronto 37 Montreal 30 10:00 am 23,911
Sun Sep 08 Saskatchewan 13 Winnipeg 25 1:00 pm 33,500
Week 12
Fri Sep 13 Hamilton 22 Calgary 26 6:00 pm 26,649
Sat Sep 14 Winnipeg 7 Edmonton 25 3:30 pm 29,499
Sat Sep 14 Toronto 31 Saskatchewan 29 6:30 pm 36,703
Sun Sep 15 Montreal 14 BC 36 1:30 pm 27,213
Week 13
Fri Sep 20 Edmonton 35 Winnipeg 27 5:00 pm 28,859
Sat Sep 21 Montreal 26 Hamilton 28 1:00 pm 15,123
Sat Sep 21 Toronto 33 Calgary 27 4:30 pm 28,781
Sun Sep 22 BC 24 Saskatchewan 22 1:30 pm 39,373
Week 14
Fri Sep 27 BC 53 Winnipeg 17 5:00 pm 29,457
Sat Sep 28 Calgary 35 Hamilton 11 3:00 pm 13,248
Sat Sep 28 Toronto 34 Edmonton 22 6:00 pm 29,569
Sun Sep 29 Saskatchewan 12 Montreal 17 10:00 am 24,016
Week 15
Fri Oct 04 Hamilton 33 Toronto 19 4:00 pm 28,467
Fri Oct 04 Saskatchewan 31 BC 17 7:00 pm 37,312
Sat Oct 05 Montreal 47 Edmonton 24 12:30 pm 28,455
Sat Oct 05 Winnipeg 11 Calgary 38 3:30 pm 26,293
Week 16
Fri Oct 11 BC 26 Calgary 40 6:00 pm 26,115
Sat Oct 12 Edmonton 9 Saskatchewan 14 1:30 pm 35,579
Mon Oct 14 Winnipeg 34 Montreal 27 10:00 am 22,853
Mon Oct 14 Toronto 18 Hamilton 24 1:30 pm 13,362
Week 17
Fri Oct 18 Calgary 27 Edmonton 13 6:00 pm 27,633
Sat Oct 19 Toronto 26 Winnipeg 20 12:30 pm 28,869
Sat Oct 19 BC 14 Saskatchewan 35 4:00 pm 34,956
Sun Oct 20 Hamilton 5 Montreal 36 10:00 am 23,390
Week 18
Thu Oct 24 Winnipeg 21 Toronto 36 4:30 pm 18,478
Fri Oct 25 Edmonton 29 BC 43 7:00 pm 24,545
Sat Oct 26 Montreal 24 Hamilton 27 10:00 am 13,012
Sat Oct 26 Saskatchewan 25 Calgary 29 4:00 pm 33,671
Week 19
Fri Nov 01 Montreal 23 Toronto 20 4:00 pm 22,589
Fri Nov 01 Calgary 7 BC 26 7:00 pm 27,228
Sat Nov 02 Hamilton 37 Winnipeg 7 11:00 am 26,316
Sat Nov 02 Edmonton 30 Saskatchewan 26 2:00 pm 32,701
CFL Playoffs Semi-Finals
Sun Nov 10 Montreal 16 Hamilton 19 10:00 am 13,320
Sun Nov 10 BC 25 Saskatchewan 29 1:30 pm 30,942
CFL Playoffs Finals
Sun Nov 17 Hamilton 36 Toronto 24 10:00 am 35,418
Sun Nov 17 Saskatchewan 35 Calgary 13 1:30 pm 33,174
Grey Cup Championship
Sun Nov 24 Hamilton 23 Saskatchewan 45 3:00 pm 44,710

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

BC LIONS STORE Shop now
@BCLions