2010 Schedule | B.C. Lions

Schedule BC Lions

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Central Daylight | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland

Click on the Game Date for more details

2010 BC Lions Schedule
Week Game Date Away - Home - Time Attendance Tickets
A 3 Sun Jun 13 BC 19 Saskatchewan 17 2:00 pm 29,227 Game Stats
B 8 Sun Jun 20 Edmonton 36 BC 32 2:00 pm 24,763 Game Stats
01 12 Sun Jul 04 BC 25 Edmonton 10 4:00 pm 32,439 Game Stats
02 15 Sat Jul 10 Saskatchewan 37 BC 18 7:00 pm 29,517 Game Stats
03 19 Fri Jul 16 Montreal 16 BC 12 7:00 pm 25,162 Game Stats
04 22 Fri Jul 23 BC 20 Toronto 24 4:30 pm 19,709 Game Stats
05 26 Fri Jul 30 BC 25 Edmonton 28 6:00 pm 32,281 Game Stats
06 32 Sat Aug 07 Calgary 27 BC 22 7:00 pm 24,876 Game Stats
07 33 Thu Aug 12 BC 13 Saskatchewan 37 6:00 pm 30,048 Game Stats
09 39 Fri Aug 27 Calgary 48 BC 35 7:30 pm 25,127 Game Stats
10 41 Fri Sep 03 BC 38 Montreal 17 4:30 pm 25,012 Game Stats
11 47 Sat Sep 11 Toronto 16 BC 37 1:00 pm 22,703 Game Stats
12 50 Sat Sep 18 Hamilton 35 BC 31 7:00 pm 21,481 Game Stats
13 55 Sat Sep 25 BC 29 Calgary 10 6:30 pm 29,637 Game Stats
14 59 Sat Oct 02 Winnipeg 14 BC 16 7:00 pm 23,186 Game Stats
15 64 Mon Oct 11 BC 35 Winnipeg 47 1:30 pm 25,016 Game Stats
16 66 Sat Oct 16 Edmonton 31 BC 28 7:00 pm 21,414 Game Stats
17 70 Fri Oct 22 BC 36 Calgary 31 7:00 pm 28,054 Game Stats
18 76 Sun Oct 31 Saskatchewan 17 BC 23 2:00 pm 25,479 Game Stats
19 78 Sat Nov 06 BC 23 Hamilton 21 11:00 am 23,913 Game Stats
P1 82 Sun Nov 14 BC 38 Saskatchewan 41 1:30 pm 29,215 Game Stats

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

SCHEDULE
17
bc
vs
mtl
50
Final
10:00 am PST Sunday, November 16, 2014
BC LIONS STORE Shop now
@BCLions
FAN POLL
Who gets your pick for best player of the 2014 season?