2012 Schedule | B.C. Lions

Schedule BC Lions

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Central Daylight | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland

Click on the Game Date for more details

2012 BC Lions Schedule
Week Game Date Away - Home - Time Attendance Tickets
A 2 Wed Jun 13 Saskatchewan 10 BC 44 7:00 pm 24,871 Game Stats
B 7 Thu Jun 21 BC 24 Edmonton 16 6:00 pm 30,891 Game Stats
01 10 Fri Jun 29 Winnipeg 16 BC 33 7:00 pm 29,351 Game Stats
02 14 Fri Jul 06 Hamilton 36 BC 39 7:00 pm 25,109 Game Stats
03 19 Sat Jul 14 BC 20 Saskatchewan 23 12:00 pm 32,080 Game Stats
04 23 Fri Jul 20 Edmonton 27 BC 14 7:00 pm 28,335 Game Stats
05 28 Sat Jul 28 BC 34 Calgary 8 6:00 pm 27,968 Game Stats
06 30 Mon Aug 06 BC 18 Toronto 9 2:00 pm 22,841 Game Stats
08 36 Sun Aug 19 Saskatchewan 5 BC 24 4:00 pm 34,343 Game Stats
09 38 Fri Aug 24 BC 20 Winnipeg 17 5:00 pm 29,533 Game Stats
10 41 Fri Aug 31 BC 25 Montreal 30 4:30 pm 22,239 Game Stats
11 47 Sat Sep 08 Montreal 10 BC 43 1:00 pm 29,734 Game Stats
12 51 Sat Sep 15 Toronto 23 BC 28 4:00 pm 28,526 Game Stats
13 54 Sat Sep 22 BC 19 Edmonton 18 4:30 pm 35,578 Game Stats
14 60 Sat Sep 29 BC 21 Saskatchewan 27 7:00 pm 32,690 Game Stats
15 62 Sat Oct 06 Calgary 22 BC 27 7:00 pm 31,347 Game Stats
16 65 Fri Oct 12 BC 37 Hamilton 17 4:30 pm 26,842 Game Stats
17 70 Fri Oct 19 Edmonton 19 BC 39 7:00 pm 30,102 Game Stats
18 73 Fri Oct 26 BC 21 Calgary 41 6:00 pm 27,014 Game Stats
19 80 Sat Nov 03 Saskatchewan 6 BC 17 7:00 pm 36,357 Game Stats
P2 84 Sun Nov 18 Calgary 34 BC 29 1:30 pm 43,216 Game Stats

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

SCHEDULE
0
bc
vs
wpg
0
4:00 pm PDT Saturday, October 25, 2014
UPCOMING GAMES
October 25, 2014 @ Winnipeg 4:00 pm PDT
November 1, 2014 @ Edmonton 4:00 pm PDT
November 7, 2014 . vs. Calgary 7:00 pm PST
BC LIONS STORE Shop now
@BCLions
FAN POLL
Will the Lions clinch a playoff spot Saturday against the Bombers?