Menu
@

101416_LionsvsBlueBombers_DevinManky_0143

On the day prior to each game, CFL rules dictate that each team must declare their 46-man roster.

One hour prior to kickoff on game-day, two players are declared reserves and a 44-man roster consisting of 21 National players, 20 International players and three quarterbacks is submitted to game officials and exchanged between clubs.

You can download rosters and BC Lions game notes for each regular season game at the links found below:

 

 

PRE-SEASON
Game A Sat, June 11 BC @ SASK Game Preview Depth & Roster Stats Post-Game Story
Game B Fri, June 17 CGY @ BC Game Preview Depth & Roster Stats Post-Game Story

 

REGULAR SEASON
Week 1 Sat, June 25 CGY @ BC Game Preview Depth & Roster Game Notes Stats Post-Game Story
Week 2 Fri, Jul 1 BC @ HAM Game Preview Depth & Roster Game Notes Stats Post-Game Story
Week 3 Thur, Jul 7 TOR @ BC Game Preview Depth & Roster Game Notes Stats Post-Game Story
Week 4 Sat, Jul 16 BC @ SASK Game Preview Depth & Roster Game Notes Stats Post-Game Story
Week 6 Fri, Jul 29 BC @ CGY Game Preview Depth & Roster Game Notes Stats Post-Game Story
Week 7 Thur, Aug 4 BC @ MTL Game Preview Depth & Roster Game Notes Stats Post-Game Story
Week 8 Sat, Aug 13 HAM @ BC Game Preview Depth & Roster Game Notes Stats Post-Game Story
Week 9 Fri, Aug 19 CGY @ BC Game Preview Depth & Roster Game Notes Stats Post-Game Story
Week 10 Thur, Aug 25 BC @ OTT Game Preview Depth & Roster Game Notes Stats Post-Game Story
Week 11 Wed, Aug 31 BC @ TOR Game Preview Depth & Roster Game Notes Stats Post-Game Story
Week 12 Fri, Sept 9 MTL @ BC Game Preview Depth & Roster Game Notes Stats Post-Game Story
Week 14 Fri, Sept 23 BC @ EDM Game Preview Depth & Roster Game Notes Stats Post-Game Story
Week 15 Sat, Oct 1 OTT @ BC Game Preview Depth & Roster Game Notes Stats Post-Game Story
Week 16 Sat, Oct 8 BC @ WPG Game Preview Depth & Roster Game Notes Stats Post-Game Story
Week 17 Fri, Oct 14 WPG @ BC Game Preview Depth & Roster Game Notes Stats Post-Game Story
Week 18 Sat, Oct 22 EDM @ BC Game Preview Depth & Roster Game Notes Stats Post-Game Story
Week 19 Sat, Oct 29 BC @ SASK Game Preview Depth & Roster Game Notes Stats Post-Game Story
Week 20 Sat, Nov 5 SASK @ BC Game Preview Depth & Roster Game Notes Stats Post-Game Story
Western Semi-Final Sun, Nov 13 WPG @ BC Game Preview Depth & Roster Game Notes Stats Post-Game Story
Western Final Sun, Nov 20 BC @ CAL Game Preview Depth & Roster Game Notes Stats Post Game Summary

 

2013

2014

2015