Since 1955, the Bobby Bourne Memorial Trophy has been awarded each year to the BC Lions’ most popular player, as voted by YOU the fans!

Past winners include legends such as By Bailey, Lui Passaglia, Sean Millington, Geroy Simon and Adam Bighill.

The voting for the 2019 Bobby Bourne Memorial Most Popular Player Award is NOW CLOSED!

Thank you for all your votes, the winner will be announced soon!