Menu
@

Community_Events_Header

The Lions hold several community events and initiatives throughout the off-season and regular season.

October

Event: After School Sports & Arts Initiative (ASSAI)
Date: Thursday, October 17
Time: 3:30 PM
Location: Adams Road Elementary School – 18228 68 Ave, Surrey

Event: After School Sports & Arts Initiative (ASSAI)
Date: Tuesday, October 22
Time: 3:30 PM
Location: McLeod Road Elementary School – 6325 142 St. Surrey

Event: After School Sports & Arts Initiative (ASSAI)
Date: Wednesday, October 23
Time: 2:30 PM
Location: Cedar Hills Elementary School – 12370 98 Ave, Surrey

Event: After School Sports & Arts Initiative (ASSAI)
Date: Thursday, October 24
Time: 2:30 PM
Location: Kennedy Trail Elementary School – 8305 122A St. Surrey

Event: After School Sports & Arts Initiative (ASSAI)
Date: Tuesday, October 29
Time: 2:30 PM
Location: Panorama Park Elementary School – 12878 62 Ave,┬á Surrey

Event: After School Sports & Arts Initiative (ASSAI)
Date: Wednesday, October 30
Time: 3:30 PM
Location: W.E. Kinvig Elementary School – 13266 70B Ave, Surrey

 

November

Event: After School Sports & Arts Initiative (ASSAI)
Date: Friday, November 2
Time: 2:30 PM
Location: Holly Elementary School- 10719 150 St, Surrey

Event: After School Sports & Arts Initiative (ASSAI)
Date: Monday, November 4
Time: 2:30 PM
Location: Ellendale Elementary School – 14525 110A Ave, Surrey

Event: After School Sports & Arts Initiative (ASSAI)
Date: Tuesday, November 5
Time: 3:30 PM
Location: Cougar Creek Elementary School – 12236 70A Ave, Surrey

Event: After School Sports & Arts Initiative (ASSAI)
Date: Wednesday, November 6
Time: 11:30 AM
Location: Hyland Elementary School – 6677 140 St, Surrey

Event: After School Sports & Arts Initiative (ASSAI)
Date: Thursday, November 7
Time: 11:30AM – 1:30PM
Location: Goldstone Elementary School – 6287 146 St, Surrey