Menu
@

BC Lions Premier Partners


 

TELUS is proud to be a premier partner and exclusive telecommunications supplier of the BC Lions Football Club. At TELUS, we want to be as well known for our community and environment programs as we are for the quality of our networks.Using state-of-the-art technology, TELUS unleashes the power of the internet to deliver the best solutions to Canadians at home, in the workplace and on the move. For more information, visit telus.com.

 

belairdirect is proud to be a premier partner of the BC Lions! Since 1955, we’ve been helping people insure the things they value by providing car and home insurance products directly to consumers. More than 500,000 satisfied customers trust their insurance with us. And now we’re bringing over 60 years’ experience to British Columbia. For more information, please visit belairdirect.com or follow belairdirect on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.

As the official natural gas supplier of the BC Lions, FortisBC has partnered with the club since 2009.

This partnership includes the development of Energy Champions school program which visits 80 schools throughout the Lower Mainland and British Columbia. The Energy Champions message carries forward through the in-game Energy Champions contest.

 

Nissan began their partnership with the Lions in 2010 as the official automotive supplier of the club. The coaching staff and executive management of the BC Lions are all proud to drive Nissans. In 2015, Nissan continued their support of high school football across Canada with the Nissan Kickoff Project. Check out #NissanKickoffProject on social media to learn more about the program.

 

 

BC Lions Official Partners


 

Amacon
Encana
Purolator

 BC Lions Preferred Partners


 

 

 

 

ec_logo

 

 

BC Lions Preferred Suppliers


 

Axiom Builders axiombuilders.com
Booster Juice boosterjuice.com
Horseshoe Press horseshoepress.com
Penske Truck Rental pensketruckrental.com
Shark Club sharkclub.com
Tourism Kamloops tourismkamloops.com
Twisted Tea twistedtea.com 
Civic Hotel civichotel.com 
Garnier Fructis garnier.ca
Go Wireless gowireless.ca

BC Lions Suppliers


Fit Foods Inc.
Canadian Sun Vitamins
Legacies Health Centre
MedRay Imaging
Red Square Bakery