Menu

BC Lions Premier Partners


 

TELUS is proud to be a premier partner and exclusive telecommunications supplier of the BC Lions Football Club. At TELUS, we want to be as well known for our community and environment programs as we are for the quality of our networks.Using state-of-the-art technology, TELUS unleashes the power of the internet to deliver the best solutions to Canadians at home, in the workplace and on the move. For more information, visit telus.com.

 

belairdirect is proud to be a premier partner of the BC Lions! Since 1955, we’ve been helping people insure the things they value by providing car and home insurance products directly to consumers. More than 500,000 satisfied customers trust their insurance with us. And now we’re bringing over 60 years’ experience to British Columbia. For more information, please visit belairdirect.com or follow belairdirect on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.

 

Making their debut as a BC Lions premier partner during the 2011 season, the Lions are proud to name Budweiser the official beer of the club. Budweiser is the proud presenting partner of the Lions After Parties and Viewing Parties.  Find your local Lions supporting pub here, presented by Budweiser.

 

 

Nissan began their partnership with the Lions in 2010 as the official automotive supplier of the club. The coaching staff and executive management of the BC Lions are all proud to drive Nissans. In 2015, Nissan continued their support of high school football across Canada with the Nissan Kickoff Project. Check out #NissanKickoffProject on social media to learn more about the program.

 

As the official natural gas supplier of the BC Lions, FortisBC has partnered with the club since 2009.

This partnership includes the development of Energy Champions school program which visits 75 schools throughout the Lower Mainland and British Columbia. The Energy Champions message carries forward through the in-game Energy Champions contest.

 

 

BC Lions Official Partners


Amacon
Encana ITA

 

 

Purolator

 BC Lions Preferred Partners


C&D Logistics
 

BC Lions Preferred Suppliers


Axiom Builders axiombuilders.com
Booster Juice boosterjuice.com
Jiffy Lube jiffylube.ca
Johnston Meier Insurance jmins.com
Shark Club sharkclub.com
Liquor Depot liquordepot.ca
Penske Truck Rental pensketruckrental.com
Tourism Kamloops tourismkamloops.com
Twisted Tea twistedtea.com 
Express Computers expresscomputers.com

 

BC Lions Suppliers


Fit Foods Inc.
Canadian Sun Vitamins
Go Wireless
Legacies Health Centre
MedRay Imaging
Red Square Bakery