@

101416_LionsvsBlueBombers_DevinManky_0143

On the day prior to each game, CFL rules dictate that each team must declare their 46-man roster.

One hour prior to kickoff on game-day, two players are declared reserves and a 44-man roster consisting of 21 National players, 20 International players and three quarterbacks is submitted to game officials and exchanged between clubs.

You can download rosters and BC Lions game notes for each regular season game at the links found below:

 

 

2017 PRE-SEASON
Game A Tues, June 6 BC @ CGY Game Preview Depth & Roster Stats Post-Game Story
Game B Fri, June 16 SASK @ BC Game Preview Depth & Roster Stats Post-Game Story

 

2017 REGULAR SEASON
Week 1 Sat, June 24 EDM @ BC Game Preview Depth & Roster Game Notes Stats Post-Game Story
Week 2 Fri, June 30 BC @ TOR Game Preview Depth & Roster Game Notes Stats Post-Game Story
Week 3 Thur, July 6 BC @ MTL Game Preview Depth & Roster Game Notes Stats Post-Game Story
Week 4 Sat, July 15 BC @ HAM Game Preview Depth & Roster Game Notes Stats Post-Game Story
Week 5 Fri, July 21 WPG @ BC Game Preview Depth & Roster Game Notes Stats Post-Game Story
Week 6 Fri, July 28 BC @ EDM Game Preview Depth & Roster Game Notes Stats Post-Game Story
Week 7 Sat, Aug 5 SASK @ BC Game Preview Depth & Roster Game Notes Stats Post-Game Story
Week 8 Sun, Aug 13 BC @ SASK Game Preview Depth & Roster Game Notes Stats Post-Game Story
Week 9 Fri, Aug 18 CGY @ BC Game Preview Depth & Roster Game Notes Stats Post-Game Story
Week 10 Sat, Aug 26 BC @ OTT Game Preview Depth & Roster Game Notes Stats Post-Game Story
Week 11 Fri, Sep 8 MTL @ BC Game Preview Depth & Roster Game Notes Stats Post-Game Story
Week 12 Sat, Sep 16 BC @ CGY Game Preview Depth & Roster Game Notes Stats Post-Game Story
Week 15 Fri, Sep 22 HAM @ BC  Game Preview  Depth & Roster Game Notes Stats Post-Game Story
Week 14  Sat, Oct 7 OTT @ BC Game Preview Depth & Roster Game Notes Stats Post-Game Story
 Week 15 Sat, Oct 14 BC @ WPG  Game Preview  Depth & Roster Game Notes Stats Post-Game Story
 Week 16 Sat, Oct 21 EDM @ BC  Game Preview Depth & Roster Game Notes  Stats Post-Game Story
 Week 17 Sat, Oct 28 BC @ WPG  Game Preview  Depth & Roster Game Notes  Stats Post-Game Story
 Week 18 Sat, Nov 4 TOR @ BC  Game Preview  Depth & Roster Game Notes  Stats Post-Game Story