Menu
@

On the day prior to each game, CFL rules dictate that each team must declare their 46-man roster.

One hour prior to kickoff on game-day, one player is declared a reserve and a 45-man roster consisting of 21 National players, 20 American players, one Global player and three quarterbacks is submitted to game officials and exchanged between clubs

You can download rosters and BC Lions game notes for each regular season game at the links found below.

 

2021 REGULAR SEASON
Game 1 Fri, Aug 6 BC @ SSK Game Preview Depth & Roster Game Notes Stats Post-Game Story
Game 2 Thu, Aug 12 BC @ CGY Game Preview Depth & Roster Game Notes Stats Post-Game Story
Game 3 Thu, Aug 19 EDM @ BC Game Preview Depth & Roster Game Notes Stats Post-Game Story
Game 4 Sat, Aug 28 BC @ OTT Game Preview Depth & Roster Game Notes Stats Post-Game Story
Game 5 Sat, Sep 11 OTT @ BC Game Preview Depth & Roster Game Notes Stats Post-Game Story
Game 6 Sat, Sep 18 BC @ MTL Game Preview Depth & Roster Game Notes Stats Post-Game Story
Game 7 Fri, Sep 24 SSK @ BC Game Preview Depth & Roster Game Notes Stats Post-Game Story
Game 8 Fri, Oct 1 WPG @ BC Game Preview Depth & Roster Game Notes Stats Post-Game Story
Game 9 Sat, Oct 16 CGY @ BC Game Preview Depth & Roster Game Notes Stats Post-Game Story
Game 10 Sat, Oct 23 BC @ WPG Game Preview Depth & Roster Game Notes Stats Post-Game Story
Game 11 Sat, Oct 30 BC @ TOR Game Preview Depth & Roster Game Notes Stats Post-Game Story
Game 12 Fri, Nov 5 BC @ HAM Game Preview Depth & Roster Game Notes Stats Post-Game Story
Game 13 Fri, Nov 12 CGY @ BC  Game Preview  Depth & Roster Game Notes Stats Post-Game Story
Game 14 Fri, Nov 19 EDM @ BC  Game Preview Depth & Roster Game Notes Stats Post-Game Story

 

Footer Web
Footer Mobile